Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Board of Education Meeting
SD129 Administration Office, 1877 W. Downer Pl.
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

2022-23 Academic Calendar

First page of the PDF file: SYCalendar2022-2023-Final_1

SCHEDULE

K-5
8:00 am - 2:20 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

PRE-K HALF DAY
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
PM: 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
(Monday - Friday)

 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

K-5
8:00 am - 11:20 am

PRE-K FULL TIME
8:30 am - 11:30 am

PRE-K HALF DAY
AM: 8:30 am - 11:00 am
NO AFTERNOON SESSION