Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Supply Pick Up #3
-
Hall School
Thu, Oct 1
Supply Pick Up #3
-
Hall Elementary School
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Zoom
Tue, Oct 6
Wed, Oct 7
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Zoom
Thu, Oct 8
4th Grade Girls Yoga
-
Zoom
Fri, Oct 9
Parent Teacher Conferences
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 10
Sun, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 13
Supply Pick Up #4
-
Hall Elementary School
Wed, Oct 14
Supply Pick Up #4
-
Hall Elementary School
Thu, Oct 15
4th Grade Girls Yoga
-
Zoom
Fri, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Tue, Oct 20
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31