Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Robotics Club
-
SWAG MEETS
-
FITNESS ROOM
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
IMSA
-
4TH GRADE GIRLS YOGA
-
FITNESS ROOM
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Choir Meets
-
Robotics Club
-
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
IMSA
-
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts SWAG MEETS
-
FITNESS ROOM
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21

Full Day Schedule

Kindergarten - 5th grade
8:00am - 2:20pm

Pre-K 4 year olds
8:30am - 2:30pm

half day Dismissal

1st - 5th grade
8:00am - 11:20am

Kindergarten
8:00am - 11:20am